Fiscalsoft Products  
Providing innovative software solutions for Counties, Cities and Special Districts since 1983
blank Fleming County Fiscal Court

Fleming County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 14,348. Its county seat is Flemingsburg. The county was formed in 1798 and named for Colonel John Fleming, an Indian fighter and early settler. It's a prohibition or dry county.
Fleming County was established in 1798 from land given by Mason County. The first courthouse, possibly built of logs, was replaced in 1830 and again in 1952.
blank Carroll County Fiscal Court

Carroll County is a prime location, where the Ohio River and Kentucky River meet. Carroll County is ideally located off Interstate 71 between Louisville and Cincinnati. This is an advantage for those who prefer to live in a rural area and still be close enough to commute to the bigger cities.

Carroll County is rich in history, having been established in 1832 and named for Charles Carroll of Maryland, the last surviving signer of the Declaration of Independence. The county seat, Carrollton, is named after his estate.
blank Whitley County

Whitley County is located within the Cumberland Plateau of southeastern Kentucky, which is greatly overlapped by the broad Eastern Coal Field region of the state. The namesake of the county, Colonel William Whitley, is famous locally for fighting in many of the skirmishes between native Indians and hunters and trappers prior to its establishment as an independent county. The county seat is Williamsburg.
blank Powell County Fiscal Court

Powell County was formed in 1852. It is located in the Eastern Coal field region of the state. The elevation in the county ranges from 580 to 1440 feet above sea level. In 2010 the county population was 12,613 in a land area of 180.14 square miles, an average of 70.5 people per square mile. The county seat of Powell County is Stanton.
blank Harrison County

History has left tracks in Harrison County beginning with Revolutionary Col. Benjamin Harrison (for whom the county was named). Robert Harrison donated the land where the county seat is now located. The city of Cynthiana was named after his two daughters, Cynthia and Anna.

Standard Services

Web Design Services
- Web Technology
- Web Section
- Web Customers
  Contents Copyright © 2023, All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
Contents maintained by  |   Privacy Statement  |   Terms of Use  |
Fiscalsoft® is a registered trademark, FiscalExpress, FiscalBooks, FiscalPay, FiscalHR, FiscalLedger, FiscalTime and FiscalTax are trademarks owned by:
Fiscalsoft® Corporation · (859) 273-9741 · (606) 584-1119 · (859) 537-0910 · (859) 559-3107